MITGLIEDER

Reimund Böhmig-Weißgerber
Albert Breier www.albert-breier.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Christfried Brödel www.chrbroedel.de
Prof. Thomas Buchholz www.buchholz-komponist.de
Jan Cyz www.jancyz.com
Christian Diemer www.christiandiemer.de
Jürgen Dietze
Prof. Matthias Drude www.drude.info
Andreas Ebert
Eberhard Friedrich
Brigitte Geyer
Prof. Dr. Volker Hahn komponisten-in-sachsen.de/volker hahn
Carsten Hennig www.carsten-hennig.eu
Dr. Jörn Peter Hiekel www.sadk.de/jörn peter hiekel
Matthias Hübner www.matthiashuebner-musik.de
Renate Käbisch www.dr-kaebisch.de/renate
Olaf Katzer www.olafkatzer.com
Alexander Keuk www.keuk.de
Christian FP Kram www.christianfpkram.de
Prof. Wilfried Krätzschmar www.sadk.de/wilfried krätzschmar
Olav Kröger
Peter Helmut Lang
Claudia Maria Laule www.claudia-laule.de
Volkmar Leimert de.wikipedia.org/volkmar leimert
Thomas Leppuhr die-einsamkeit-der-partitur.de
Prof. Rainer Lischka www.lischka-kompositionen.de
Rolf Thomas Lorenz www.lorenzmusic.com
Knut Müller www.mueller-knut.de
Günter Neubert www.neubert-komponist.de
Prof. Reinhard Pfundt de.wikipedia.org/reinhard pfundt
Agnes Ponizil www.agnesponizil.de
Hendrik Reichardt www.trombonova.com/hendrik reichardt
Steffen Reinhold www.steffenreinhold.de
Richard Röbel komponisten-in-sachsen.de/richard röbel
Heinz Roy de.wikipedia.org/heinz roy
Tobias Eduard Schick www.tobiaseduardschick.info
Prof. Dr. Herbert Schramowski
Friedemann Stolte www.friedemannstolte.de
Thomas Stöß de.wikipedia.org/thomas stöß
Prof. Siegfried Thiele de.wikipedia.org/siegfried thiele
Prof. Manfred Weiss www.manfredweiss.com
Lydia Weißgerber www.weissgerber.info
Beatrix Witschurke-Kilenyi

verstorbene Mitglieder

Prof. Peter Herrmann www.peterherrmann-komponist.de
Dr. Friedbert Streller komponisten-in-sachsen.de/friedbert streller
Prof. Dr. Karl Ottomar Treibmann de.wikipedia.org/karl ottomar treibmann

[alphabetisch geordnet]

zum Seitenanfang